Stephen King – Faithful Audiobook

2004 Stewart O’Nan, Stephen King – Faithful Audiobook Two Diehard Boston Red Sox Fans Chronicle the Historic 2004 Season by Adam Grupper and Ron McLarty

Stephen King – Faithful Audiobook
Stephen King – Faithful Audiobook



About the Book:

Right off the bat in 2004, two essayists and Red Sox fans, Stewart O’Nan and Stephen King chose to the narrative the up and coming season, one of the most long-awaited in baseball history. They would sit together at Fenway. They would trade messages. They would expound on the games. Stephen King – Faithful Audiobook .

As it occurred, they would likewise observe the best rebound ever in sports and the main Red Sox title in eighty-six years. What started as a Sox-filled summer as some other turned into a fan’s notes for the ages. Also, presently, after ten years, this uncommon release will permit fans wherever to remember that mysterious season once again.

Dedicated: The tenth Anniversary Special Edition is the introduction title from Books to Benefit, another claim to fame press that works with top-rated writers to distribute collectible Limited Edition books to raise assets and mindfulness for good motivations.

This Book Benefits:

At least 30% of the retail cost from this exceptional release will be given to The Haven Foundation and to associations that advance malignant growth care and exploration. The Haven Foundation gives monetary help to offer transitory help expected to defend and support the vocations of built-up independent specialists. The creators additionally bolster disease care and examination associations, for example, The Jimmy Fund in Boston, Massachusetts. You can give legitimately to The Haven Foundation using their site and to The Jimmy Fund using their site.

• Slipcased Deluxe Hardcover Gift Edition: Limited to a one-time printing of just 750 duplicates imprinted on a top-notch corrosive free paper stock and including a fine Smyth-sewn official, two-shading printing all through the book, a sewn-in lace page marker, showed endpapers and housed in a luxurious slipcase highlighting two-shading hot foil stepping


“Of the considerable number of books that will analyze the Boston Red Sox’s staggering fight against eminent loss 2004 ALCS prevail upon the Yankees and resulting World Series triumph, none will have this current book’s glow, character or profundity… But King and O’Nan are, as a matter of fact, more smooth than normal baseball fans (or normal sportswriters, besides), and their book will give Red Sox perusers a chance to remember each nail-gnawing snapshot of an important season. ”

– Publishers Weekly

“Steadfast isn’t just about the Red Sox. It’s likewise about family, fellowship, and what it intends to be a baseball fan and to be — well, dependable, no matter what happens… The season was loaded with extremely valuable minutes, and King and O’Nan get almost every one of them is golden.”

– Frank Mosher, The Boston Globe

“Ruler and O’Nan are the sort of fans who make for extraordinary baseball sidekicks: educated, obstinate, interesting, and contemptuous.”

– Bob Minzesheimer, USA Today

“A sweet sentiment… the subtleties are extremely valuable.”

– Kyle Smith, People

“Steadfast is, at last, a semi strict book about what every single extraordinary religion ought to be established upon adoration — in the entirety of its visual impairment and fear and elation and virtue and, indeed, compulsion.”

– Dennis Lehane, Entertainment Weekly

About the Authors:

Stephen King is the writer of more than fifty books, every one of them overall smash hits. His tale 11/22/63 was named the best ten book of 2011 by The New York Times Book Review and won the Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Mystery/Thriller just as the Best Hardcover Book Award from the International Thriller Writers Association. He is the beneficiary of the 2003 National Book Foundation Medal for Distinguished Contribution to American Letters. He lives in Bangor, Maine, with his better half, writer Tabitha King.

Stewart O’Nan’s honor winning fiction incorporates Snow Angels, A Prayer for the Dying, Last Night at the Lobster, and Emily, Alone. Granta named him one of America’s Best Young Novelists. He lives in Pittsburgh.